# Hadley and Leegomery Parish Council Committee Membership 2020/21

Chairman: Councillor Gemma Offland

Vice-Chairman: Councillor Malcolm Smith

### <u>Finance and General Purposes Committee</u> (up to 11 members)

Councillors Patricia Beaumont (HLRA)

Eileen Callear (Lab) (Chair)

Phillip Millward (Lab) (Vice Chair)

Keith Minchin (Independent)

Leon Murray (Lab) Gemma Offland (Lab)

John Parkin (Lab)

John Smart (HLRA)

Pat Smart (HLRA)

Malcolm Smith (Lab)

John Snell (Independent)

### <u>Parish Events Committee</u> (7 members + 3 non-councillors)

Councillors Gill Moore (HLRA)

Leon Murray (Lab)

Gemma Offland (Lab)

Pat Smart (HLRA) Chairman
John Snell (Independent)

Angela Twyford (APA)

Naz Younas (Lab)

+ 3 members of the public (Sean Thomas, Faith Sloan, Ron Plenderleith)

# <u>Personnel Committee</u> (6 members)

Councillors Pat Beaumont (HLRA)

Eileen Callear (Lab)

Phillip Millward (Lab)

Gemma Offland (Lab) (Chair)

John Parkin (Lab) Pat Smart (HLRA)

## Appeals Committee (6 members)

Councillors Usman Ahmed (Lab)

Pat Beaumont (HLRA)

Keith Minchin (Independent)

Leon Murray (Lab)

John Smart (HLRA) Chair

Malcolm Smith (Lab)

## Representatives on outside bodies

Wrekin Area Committee of SALC: Councillor Gemma Offland (Chairman, HLPC)

**Councillor Naz Younas** 

Parish Charter Monitoring Group: Councillor Keith Minchin

Telford and Wrekin Parishes Forum: Councillor Gemma Offland (Chairman, HLPC)

Snow Warden: Councillor Usman Ahmed

Bus User Group: Vacant

Tree and Environment Warden: Councillor Pat Smart

National Assoc. of Councillors (Correspondent): Vacant

SATH NHS Trust Community Meeting: Councillor Carol Hughes