Your Councillors

Chairman and Vice-Chairman
For the council year 2020/2021 the Chairman of the Council is Councillor Gemma Offland.
The Vice-Chairman of the Council is Councillor Malcolm Smith.

The residents of the Parish of Hadley and Leegomery are represented by 16 Parish Councillors. The Parish is divided into five wards:

Apley Castle (four Councillors):
Councillor John Parkin 
Councillor Angela Twyford
Councillor John Snell
Councillor Naz Younas

Hadley Castle (three Councillors):
Councillor Keith Minchin
Councillor Stuart Parr
Councillor Pat Smart

Hadley Manor (three Councillors):
Councillor Leon Murray
Councillor Gemma Offland
Councillor Malcolm Smith

Leegomery (four Councillors):
Councillor Usman Ahmed
Councillor Carol Hughes
Councillor Gill Moore

Trench Lock (two Councillors):
Councillor Patricia Beaumont
Councillor Eileen Callear

Three Telford and Wrekin Council Borough Wards cover the parish (click link for map - links to Telford and Wrekin website):
Apley Castle - Councillor Karen Blundell
Hadley and Leegomery - Councillors Leon Murray, Gemma Offland, and Malcolm Smith
Oakengates and Ketley Bank - Councillors Gillie Reynolds, Stephen Reynolds, and Hilda Rhodes

Parish Council Wards are shown on the Borough Ward maps as follows:
Apley Castle Ward - WAC (Apley Castle Borough Ward map)
Hadley Castle Ward - WHC (Hadley and Leegomery Borough Ward map)
Hadley Manor Ward - WHM (Hadley and Leegomery Borough Ward map)
Leegomery Ward - WHL (Hadley and Leegomery Borough Ward map)
Trench Lock Ward - WOL (Oakengates and Ketley Bank Borough Ward map)

Register of Interests
The Register of Disclosable Pecuniary Interests is held by the Monitoring Officer of Telford & Wrekin Council and can be viewed by clicking here. This will take you to the relevant page of Telford & Wrekin Council's web site where you need to select "downloads" at the right hand side of the page, then scroll down to find Hadley and Leegomery Parish Council.